Office of the Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs


Home


Policies, Procedures, and Resources


Programs and Initiatives


Staff


Funding


Committees


Newsletters


Contact Information

Phone: 207-581-5842
Fax: 207-581-9212
Mailing Address:

University of Maine System
Office of the Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
15 Estabrooke Drive, 259 Estabrooke Hall
Orono, ME 04469


Robert Neely, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
robert.neely@maine.edu

Kay Kimball, Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kkimball@maine.edu

Rosa Redonnett, Chief Student Affairs Officer
rosar@maine.edu

Robert Placido, Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
robert.placido@maine.edu

Amy Hubbard, Early College Lead Coordinator
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu

Christina Pelletier, Administrative Specialist and Special Assistant to the Academic Affairs Office
christina.pelletier@maine.edu

Donna Seppy, Special Assistant to the Chief Student Affairs Officer
donna.seppy@maine.edu

Justin Young, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
justin.young@maine.edu

Robert Zuercher, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
robert.zuercher@maine.edu

Rachel Church, Graduate Assistant
rachel.church@maine.edu


Robert Neely, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
robert.neely@maine.edu

Kay Kimball, Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
kkimball@maine.edu

Rosa Redonnett, Chief Student Affairs Officer
rosar@maine.edu

Robert Placido, Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
robert.placido@maine.edu

Amy Hubbard, Early College Lead Coordinator
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu

Christina Pelletier, Administrative Specialist and Special Assistant to the Academic Affairs Office
christina.pelletier@maine.edu

Donna Seppy, Special Assistant to the Chief Student Affairs Officer
donna.seppy@maine.edu

Justin Young, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
justin.young@maine.edu

Robert Zuercher, Senior Institutional Research and Planning Analyst
robert.zuercher@maine.edu

Rachel Church, Graduate Assistant
rachel.church@maine.edu


Contact Information

Phone: 207-581-5842
Fax: 207-581-9212
Mailing Address:

University of Maine System
Office of the Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
15 Estabrooke Drive, 259 Estabrooke Hall
Orono, ME 04469


UMaine-Logo
UMA-Logo
UMF-Logo
UMFK-Logo
UMM-Logo
UMPI-Logo
USM-Logo