woman with glasses smiling

Contact Information

Early College at
Maine’s Public Universities

 

Silhouette of Maine with a star marking the location of each of the 7 Maine Public Universities, located in Fort Kent, Presque Isle, Orono, Farmington, Augusta, Machias, and Portland/Gorham.

University of Maine at Fort Kent
Scott Voisine
Dean of Community Education
Phone: 207-834-8644
voisine@maine.edu

University of Maine at Presque Isle
David Murray
Director of Early College Partnerships
Phone: 207-768-9503
david.c.murray@maine.edu

University of Maine – Orono Campus
Patricia Libby
Director of University of Maine Hutchinson Center
& Early College Programs
Phone: 207-338-8020/207-581-8020
patricia.libby@maine.edu

University of Maine at Farmington
Clarissa Thompson
Early College Coordinator
Associate Professor of English Middle-Secondary Ed
Phone: 207-778-7192
clarissa.thompson@maine.edu

University of Maine at Augusta
Rachael Magill
Coordinator of Early College Programs
Phone: 207-621-3163
rachael.magill@maine.edu

University of Maine at Machias
Christy Alley
High School Transitions Advisor
Early College Coordinator
Phone: 207-255-1268
christy.alley@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine
Nancy Davis Griffin
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Phone: 207-780-4770
nancy.d.griffin@maine.edu

Amy Hubbard
UMS Early College Lead Coordinator
Phone: 207-572-3806
amy.l.hubbard@maine.edu

 

UMaine-Logo
UMA-Logo
UMF-Logo
UMFK-Logo
UMM-Logo
UMPI-Logo
USM-Logo